Skip to main content

John Vierra Staff

JOHN VIERRA HIGH SCHOOL

PERSONNEL
209 736-2507

 

Heath Lane hlane@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Interim Principal
Nancy Hillman nhillman@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Principal's Secretary
Courtney Brooksher cbrooksher@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Registrar
Simone Clements sclements@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Teacher
Tom Reiter treiter@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Teacher
Kevin Cragun kcragun@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Teacher

 

 

The Bret Harte Union High School District shall ensure equal opportunities for all students in admission and access to the educational program, guidance and counseling programs, athletic programs, testing procedures, and other activities.
This school district does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, religion, political affiliation, gender, mental or physical disability, sexual orientation, parental or marital status, or any other basis protected by federal, state, or local law, ordinance or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment.