Skip to main content

John Vierra Staff

JOHN VIERRA HIGH SCHOOL

PERSONNEL
209 736-2507

Mr. Lane hlane@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Principal
Mrs. Hillman nhillman@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Principal's Secretary
Mrs. Brooksher cbrooksher@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Registrar
Mrs. Clements sclements@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Teacher
Mr. Reiter treiter@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Teacher
Mr. Cragun kcragun@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Teacher

 

 

The Bret Harte Union High School District shall ensure equal opportunities for all students in admission and access to the educational program, guidance and counseling programs, athletic programs, testing procedures, and other activities.
This school district does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, religion, political affiliation, gender, mental or physical disability, sexual orientation, parental or marital status, or any other basis protected by federal, state, or local law, ordinance or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment.